French Wrapped Christmas Present nails

I really am enjoying this look, its probably my simplest one to date and my first manicure where half of my nail was virtually colorless! I found the inspiration on a Google image search for holiday manicures and decided to make it my own. I started out the look with a coat of Snowflakes by Color Club to get a nice subtle shimmer as the base. I then used alternating Ho Ho Holly by Color Club and Bite Me by Klean Color for the tips and used Pearl Silver by Klean Color and Winter Wonderland by ORLY for the swirl of silver accent. 



Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

A Touch Of Polish by Jennifer

So welcome to my little corner of the internet. This blog will feature my exploration into nail artwork as well as my daily thoughts and ideas including whatever craziness comes to my mind. There will be posts of art, music, books and fanfiction, homeopathic remedies and pampering recipes,crafts and whatever my demented mind thinks of. So feel free to take a seat, grab some popcorn and enjoy the ride.

A Touch Of Polish by Jennifer

So welcome to my little corner of the internet. This blog will feature my exploration into nail artwork as well as my daily thoughts and ideas including whatever craziness comes to my mind. There will be posts of art, music, books and fanfiction, homeopathic remedies and pampering recipes,crafts and whatever my demented mind thinks of. So feel free to take a seat, grab some popcorn and enjoy the ride.

